Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


Service, Support and Consistency –– Even Through a Pandemic

Presented by

Date and Time: February 17, 2021 at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PST  

Duration: 60-minute webinar + 30-minute optional chat = 90 minutes total

*** All attendees and presenters are invited to participate in a 30-minute networking chat immediately following the course. Chats will occur on the Zoom platform where the webinar is held. Participation in the networking chat is optional and will not impact CPE course credit.*** 

Presenters 
Dr. Kris Kimbark, Dean of Students, College of the Mainland
Dr. Vicki Stanfield, Vice President for Student Services, College of the Mainland
Judith Witherspoon, Senior Vice President, Edamerica

Description
With new leadership and a renewed focus on improving service to students, College of the Mainland took steps to change their front-line support service configuration with very positive results including the ability to offer uninterrupted service to students during the COVID-19 Pandemic. The presenters will share the reasons for seeking change, explore how front-line staff responded, outline implementation steps, and share case study results including project cost and ROI.

Learning Objectives
1. Attendees will learn how to assess the need for change in frontline service delivery.

2. Attendees will learn metrics us1ed to evaluate the impact of the solution, staff productivity, and federal aid dollars available.

3. Attendees will learn how this solution has minimized service disruptions and loss of enrollment over the course of the pandemic.

4. Attendees learn how project management contributed to cost savings and project ROI.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Business Management and Organization – Non-Technical

This event is part of the 2021 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series.


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.