Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


Understanding How Financing Can Help Budgeting for Capital Projects 

Presented by

Date and Time: September 29, 2021 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. MST/PST

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenters 
Chad Wiedenhofer, Senior Vice President, First American Education Finance
Kelly Bauch, Assitant Vice President, First American Education Finance

Description
With a new perspective and likely adjustments for Fall of FY21 budgets, it may be time to look at alternative approaches to budgeting for capital projects differently. During this webinar our panelists will provide an overview of how schools are looking at typical projects the resources available, and how to best apply those resources to maximize impact.

Learning Objectives
1. Current trends in campus projects.
2. When financing capital projects on campus makes sense.
3. Understand how other colleges are successfully completing projects and accelerating deferred maintenance backlog.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Finance – Technical

This event is part of the 2021 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series.


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.