Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


Financial Reporting Using Power BI

Presented by

Date and Time: July 14, 2021 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. MST/PST

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenters 
Kelly Sinacola, Executive Vice President, Professional Services, Ferrilli

Description
Financial Reporting Using Microsoft business analytics service Power BI provides an overview of the presentation options for financial data on your campus.  We have worked with campuses to eliminate their manual data reporting steps to their campus stakeholders.

Learning Objectives
1. The participant will be able to summarize some real-world examples for using Power BI to report financial data.
2. The participant will be able to name visualizations available in BI and how to use them to present financial data accurately.
3. The participant will be able to summarize how Power BI could be used to improve efficiency in their reporting.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Accounting – Technical

This event is part of the 2021 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series.


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.