Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


Leading Through Change

Presented by

Date and Time: October 14, 2021 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. MST/PDT

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenters 
Zenon Butts, President, General Revenue Corporation

Description
In America’s current economic climate, those in a leadership role must proactively embrace change on all levels, whether a small-scale internal shift or confronting an unthinkable challenge, as any adversity or resistance to adapt could lead to personal and organizational failure. Strong, consistent leadership presented with a transparent vision is the foundation for gaining the trust of individuals on any level, allowing for an efficient transition and effective outcome whether a change affects people or processes.  In “Leading Through Change”, Zenon Butts will discuss the importance of earning and maintaining trust in leadership, share ways to identify the potential impact of forthcoming change to people or processes, and methods to develop and deliver a clear vision when adapting to stay relevant and successful moving forward.  

Learning Objectives
1. Discuss the importance of earning and maintaining trust in leadership.
2. Identify the potential impact of forthcoming change on people or processes.
3. Develop and deliver a clear vision for adapting to change. 

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Personal Development – Non-Technical

This event is part of the 2021 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series.


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.