Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


Why Businesses are Automating Payments, and Why You Should, Too

Presented by

Date and Time: November 10, 2021 at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PST  

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenters 
Brian Cook, Senior Vice President of Higher Education, Paymerang

Description
Accounts Payable is now busier than ever and AP leaders are eager to improve operational efficiency and effectiveness. Paying vendors electronically frees staff from the drudgery of manual check processing, allowing them to focus more of their time on higher-value activities such as data analysis and supplier management.  Join our informative webinar to learn how epayments make AP more efficient.

Learning Objectives
1. Discuss current AP pain points and headaches
2. Uncover ways to make AP more efficient
3. Understand how AP teams can reallocate time and resources

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Management Services – Technical

This event is part of the 2021 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series.


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.