Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


 

Using Payment Data to Improve Retention and Student Success

Presented by

 

Date and Time: February 9, 2022 at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PST  

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenters: 
Andrew Darling, Chief Technology Officer, Applied Performance Analytics
Paul Aries, Senior Business Development Executive, Nelnet Campus Commerce

Description: How can examining payment data identify at-risk students and improve retention and completion? Nelnet Campus Commerce, in partnership with Applied Performance Analytics, worked with community college partners on a number of key data points to determine how payment plans and delinquent accounts impacted overall retention, credit hours and student success.

Learning Objectives
1. Discover key indicators for at-risk students. 
2. Learn how delinquent accounts impact student retention and success.
3. Learn how offering different payment plans for different student cohorts can improve retention and course load.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Information Technology – Technical

This event is part of the 2022 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series. You will be emailed login instructions upon registration. 


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.