Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


 

Digital Marketing 2.0 Capturing Your Applicant Acquisition Cost

Presented by
Ferrilli Logo

Date and Time: July 20, 2022 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PDT/MST

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenter: 
Robert Ferrilli, President, Ferrilli


Description: Digital Marketing 2.0 provides an overview of a variety of digital marketing techniques that, when well-orchestrated, can help your institution better measure applicant acquisition costs.

Learning Objectives
1. After this webinar, participants will be able to describe search engine optimization, search engine marketing, marketing automation, a/b testing, website personalization, and website remarketing.
2. The learner will be able to assess their institution’s digital marketing efforts by capturing metrics such as applicant acquisition costs.
3. A participant will be able to identify milestones in the digital marketing funnel.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Communications and Marketing – Non-Technical

This event is part of the 2022 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series. You will be emailed login details after registering. 


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.