Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


 

Optimizing and Safeguarding Your In-House Payment Process

Presented by Paymerang


 

Date and Time: August 2, 2022 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PDT/MST

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenters: 
Brian Cook, Paymerang

Description:  Many organizations are adopting technology and automating to increase efficiency and save costs. Has your community college embraced electronic payments? Are you gaining all the benefits and avoiding the pitfalls of electronic payments? Are you mitigating your risk to internal and external threats? Electronic payment solutions, such as virtual cards and ACH transactions, provide greater protections than paper checks and ensure incresed effeciency. 

Learning Objectives
1. Learn about past pyament trends and the future of business payments.
2. Highlight payment fraud incidents and learn how to safeguard your payments. 
3. Discover current technology and benefits of leveraging electronic payments.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Management Services – Technical

This event is part of the 2022 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series. You will be emailed login details after registering. 


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.