Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


 

GASB 2.0: How to Implement GASB-87 & Maintain Compliance

Presented by DebtBook

Date and Time: June 28, 2022 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PDT/MST

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenter: 
Louis Stratton, CPA, CITP, CGMA, MBA 
Managing Director, DebtBook

Description: If you missed the first CCBO GASB webinar, join us on June 28, for a one-hour session where we will walk you through a step-by-step guide on how to implement and comply with the new GASB-87 standard. Plus, we will show you a powerful, easy-to-use debt and lease management software that makes GASB-87 implementation and compliance easy for your organization.

Learning Objectives

  1. Develop a GASB-87 implementation roadmap.
  2. Create the internal and external review process for your institution.
  3. Learn the tools needed to maintain GASB-87 Compliance.

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Accounting (Governmental)

This event is part of the 2022 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series. You will be emailed login details after registering. 


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.