Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.


 

Demystifying the Employee Retention Credit

Presented by

 

Date and Time: August 25, 2022 at 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PDT/Arizona

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenter: 
Sandy Nivens, Synergi Partners

Are you leaving money on the table? Did you know that in late 2021 legislation was passed that explicity allows public colleges to be considered eligible for the ERC in 2021? Join us for this timely and informative webinar that helps colleges determine elgibility, demonstrates what that eligibility can mean in a returned credit per employee, and provides options for obtaining the credit, with a special focus what to look for if you decide to work with a thrid party vendor.  

Learning Objectives
1. Attendees will learn how to determine eligibility using the government orders facts and circumstances test. 
2. Attendees will learn the various ranges of credit that may be avialable to an elgible college. 
3. Attendees will learn about the options for obtaining the ERC, including what to look for when working with a third-party service. 

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Accounting

This event is part of the 2022 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series. You will be emailed login details after registering. 


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.