Event Detail



Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.



CCBO Members: To register at no charge and expedite the process, please log in. Your username is your email address and you can reset your password if needed. 

How to Implement GASB-96 & Maintain Compliance

Presented by


Date and Time: March 7, 2023, at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PST

Duration: 60-minute webinar 

Presenter(s): 
Louis Stratton, Managing Director Business Development and Strategic Partnerships, Debtbook

During this webinar, we will walk you through a step-by-step guide on how to implement and comply with the new GASB-96 standard.

Learning Objectives

1. Understand the impacts that GASB-96 will have on lease accounting
2.  Identify the basic elements within the GASB-96 guidance
3.  Develop an action plan for ongoing compliance with GASB-96

Who should attend? Business Officers and anyone who wants to learn more about GASB-96

CPE Availability: 1 hour
CPE Field of Study: Government Accounting

This event is part of the 2023 CCBO Business Partner Webinar Series. You will be emailed login details after registering. 


Non-Members use the "Register Now" button.